Spanish, French and Italian courses in Auckland & Wellington.

Language Course and class Timetable and booking

The Casa Espana Language School is Auckland's leading Language School and Community Centre and is based on Queen St in the heart of Auckland City, New Zealand's largest city. Our Auckland Language Academy is the best place to learn Spanish, French, Italian, German, Mandarin or Portuguese, all the teachers are native speaking teachers, experienced and well resourced. All our staff are University Graduates with years of experience.

 

All of our courses are professionally run, there are no hidden costs or memberships due, books are provided for free, the price listed is the real price without any added costs.

 

Free Course Materials: All our language courses have free course books and there are no hidden registration fees, membership fees, or contracts etc.

 

Duration: Each evening course is made of 8 x 1 1/2 hour classes. There are no classes on Public holidays. Courses run the same day and time of the week as its start date for 2 months.

 

Small Classes: Classes are around 10 students.

 

Locations:

Auckland - Level 9, Acrossia House, 155 Queen St, Auckland Central

Devonport - Devonport Community House, 22 Clarance St, North Shore

Mt Eden - Mt Eden Village Centre - 449 Mt Eden Rd, Mt Eden

Wellington - Aro Valley Community Centre, 48 Aro St, Wellington

 

Price: $150, small classes, native Teacher and includes a free course book, thats less than $19 a class.

 

Language Start Dates: Spanish - French - Chinese - Italian - Portuguese - Japanese - German

 

SPANISH(AUCKLAND & WELLINGTON)

Beginners Spanish Courses (Level 1 - Basic Spanish) - Level 9, 155 Queen st, Auckland Central

Monday 9 September 6.00-7.30pm
Monday 26 August 7.30-9.00pm
Monday 12 August 7.30-9.00pm
Tuesday 27 August 6.00-7.30pm
Wednesday 18 September 6.00-7.30pm
Wednesday 31 July 7.30-9.00pm
Thursday 13 September 6.00-7.30pm
   
Beginners Spanish Courses (Level 1 - Basic Spanish) - Northcote - Northcote Memorial Hall, 2 Rodney St
Tuesday 10 September 6.30-8.00pm
   
Beginners Spanish Courses (Level 1 - Basic Spanish) - Mt Eden Village Centre, 449 Mt Eden Rd, Mt Eden
Monday 16 September 6.30-8.00pm
Wednesday 31 July 6.30-8.00pm
Thursday 8 August 6.30-8.00pm
   
Beginners Spanish Courses (Level 1 - Basic Spanish) - Aro Valley Community Centre, 48 Aro St, Wellington
Monday 5 August 6.30-8.00pm
Thursday 8 August 6.30-8.00pm
Improvers Spanish Courses (Level 2) - Level 9, 155 Queen st, Auckland Central
Tuesday 27 August 7.30-9.00pm
Wednesday 7 August 6.00- 7.30pm
Thursday 13 September 7.30-9.00pm
   
Intermediate Spanish Courses (Level 3) - Level 9, 155 Queen st, Auckland Central
Thursday 22 August 6.00-7.30pm
   
Advanced Spanish Courses (Level 4) - Level 9, 155 Queen st, Auckland Central
Thursday 22 August 7.30-9.00pm
   
 

FRENCH(AUCKLAND - LEVEL 9, 155 QUEEN ST, AUCKLAND CENTRAL)

Beginners French Courses (Level 1 - Basic French)

Monday 9 September 6.00-730pm
Monday 12 August 7.30-9.00pm
Tuesday 3 September 6.00-7.30pm
Wednesday 14 August 6.00-7.30pm
Wednesday 31 July 7.30-9.00pm
Thursday 19 September 6.00-7.30pm
Improvers French Courses (Level 2)
Tuesday 10 September 730-9.00pm
Thursday 19 September 7.30-9.00pm
Intermediate French Courses (Level 3)
Thursday 1 August 6.00-7.30pm
   
Advanced French Courses (Level 4)
Thursday 25 September 7.30-9.00pm
   
 

CHINESE(AUCKLAND - LEVEL 9, 155 QUEEN ST, AUCKLAND CENTRAL)

Beginners Chinese Courses (Level 1 - Basic Chinese)

Monday 29 July 6.00-730pm
Tuesday 6 Augusgt 6.00- 7.30pm
Wednesday 7 August 6.00-7.30pm
Thursday 29 August 6.00-7.30pm
Improvers Chinese Courses (Level 2)
Monday 29 July 730-9.00pm
Tuesday 6 August 7.30-9.00pm
 

ITALIAN(AUCKLAND - LEVEL 9, 155 QUEEN ST, AUCKLAND CENTRAL)

Beginners Italian Courses (Level 1 - Basic Italian)

Tuesday 17 September 6.00-7.30pm
Wednesday 12 June 6.00-7.30pm
 
Improvers Italian Courses (Level 2)      
Tuesday 17 September 7.30-9.00pm
   
 

BRAZILIAN PORTUGUESE(AUCKLAND - LEVEL 9, 155 QUEEN ST, AUCKLAND CENTRAL)

Beginners Brazilian Portuguese Courses (Level 1 - Basic Portuguese)

Thursday 22 August 7.30-9.00pm
   
Improvers Portuguese Courses (Level 2)      
Thursday 22 August 7.30-9.00pm
   

Refund Policy
We do not provide a refund if you have changed your mind about a particular purchase so we ask that you choose carefully. All payments are final, unless a course is cancelled.